Qui sommes-nous

Caroline Couturier

caroline.couturier@renaissance-conseil.com

Eric Perret

eric.perret@renaissance-conseil.com

Isabelle Jarniou-Contal

isabelle.jarniou.contal@renaissance-conseil.com

Carole White

carole.puget@laposte.net

Sabine Sampatrou

sabine@renaissance-conseil.com

Frédéric Briones

frederic.briones@orange.fr

Jeff Carlotti

jeff.carlotti@renaissance-conseil.com

Sophie Guillaume Keguian

sguillaume@sgkconseil.com

Malika Idri

malika.idri13@outlook.fr

Anthony Piot

anthopiot28@gmail.com

Arnaud Casali

arnaud@strat4act.com

Florence Suquet

florence.suquet@gmail.com

Marie Laure Compagnie

mlcompagny@emergences-asso.fr

Olivier Paris

olivierparis2008@yahoo.fr

Sébastien Coevoet

sebastien.coevoet@gmail.com

Alexandra Dusseaux Labro

alexandralabro@gmail.com

Cécile Pontier

cpontier@cpstrategie.fr

Charlotte Aby

abycharlotte@hotmail.fr

Etienne Panis

panis@3s2i.mc

François Xavier Lepetit

fx.lepetit@gmail.com

Karine Marmillot

kmarmillot@gmail.com

Isabelle Guichard

iguichard.2511@gmail.com

Ludivine Vagnati

lvagnati@hotmail.fr

Natacha Metai

natacha.metai@pernod-ricard.com

Vannina Malekzadeh

van@malekzadeh.com

Virginie Bertholio

vbertholio@gmail.com

Eric Basso

basso@kairos-santemediation.fr

Charlotte Baldassari

charlotte@baldassari-avocats.com

Géraldine Ponelle

geraldine.ponnelle61@gmail.com

Christian Rousse

christian.rousse@hoapi-mediation.fr

Celine Kapral

ck@ckapral-mediation.com

Hélène DeFrance

hdefrancenutrition@gmail.com

Jennifer Lucchini

lucchini.avocat@gmail.com

Maud Lefebvre

lefebvre.maud@gmail.com

Farah Allouche

farah@farahallouche.com

Mathilde Almuneau

mathilde.alumneau@60000rebonds.com

Benjamin Henry

ascbhenry@gmail.com

Agnès Dejasmin

agnes.dejasmin@renaissance-conseil.com

Lydia Djellouli

formation@renaissance-conseil.com

Eric Naville

eric.pierre.naville@gmail.com

Laurence Dellaitante

laurencedellaitante@gmail.com